La Mixette Vol. 47 - Quazar & Fresh

The latest in the 'La Mixette' series curated by the Musique Large coterie, this time thrown together by Quazar & Fresh, hailing from Vilnius/Lithuania - and of MondayJazz fame.

Flying Lotus - Clay (Intro)
Weather Report - River People
Daisuke Tanabe - Vestige
Kelpe - No Film
Homelife - Try Again
Juj - Mbria Spirit
Cuthead - Painquilizer
DAM!BEER - 05. 2_52 Minutes Of Shit
Suff Daddy - Vienna
Milt Jackson - Olinga
Lapti - Circadian Rhythms
Signer - Languidly Toot
Brokenchord - Dribble Drift
James Blake - Buzzard & Kestrel
DZA - J-dat Inc. (In Dub)Abbey Lincoln - Afro Blue
Hounds Of Hate - Head Anthem

Download it here (Right click to save)

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails